top of page

3/7/22 Meeting Minutes

Amanda

  • Text or email if you have any questions

    • aggieblossoms@gmail.com

    • 254-449-3803

  • Have a fun spring break

Shelby

  • If you have questions, text me @ 903-658-0047

Lily W.

  • Have a great fun spring break

  • Text me if you need anything 512-412-8423

Konnor

  • 2nd payment due today!!!

  • General members: $165

    • 1 pmt of 165

    • 2 pmts of 82.50

    • 3 pmts of 55

  • Petals: $200

    • 1 pmt of 200

    • 2 pmts of 100

    • 4 pmts of 50

  • ***new deadlines***

    • 3rd: 4/4 and PETALS ONLY 4th: 4/18

  • Marketplace update

    • University switched platforms, using flywire instead of marketplace

    • SOFC is super overwhelmed with the switch over

    • Hoping to have it up by the end of march

  • See me after the meeting to pay dues CASH OR CHECK ONLY

  • See me with questions/concerns or text me 832-418-8166

  • Lmk if you are interested in running for treasurer

Nathalie

  • Committee olympics!

    • this wednesday @ 6pm Wolf Pen Creek Park !!

  • study session!

    • before next meeting (3/21) @ 4pm MSC !!

  • text me if you want to run for sisterhood director! 713-252-4987

  • download BeReal and be my friend <3

Isabella

  • Pen pals

    • None this week :(

    • Will change the schedule

  • Big event

    • March 26th with AGI

    • Demerit if you are signed up and do not go

    • Shirts: need to pay by today: $15

  • If interested in running for service, text me

  • If you need extra points, text me and you can do pen pal helping

Lily D.

  • Cafe volunteering

    • 2nd wednesday of every month for dinner 4-6pm

    • March 9th 3-5 spots open

    • 1 pt/hour, 1 pt for shirt

  • Bingo night at the shelter of hope

    • 4/30 5:30-7:30

    • Make small prizes

      • Gift cards, snacks, and candy bags

    • Make or bring desserts or beverages

Summer

  • Birthdays: Carina, Sarita

  • If yall are interested in running for historian or if you just want to get coffee, text me @ 619-905-2209

Alyssa

  • Text me if you are interested in social chair

Maile

  • On the border profit share ALL DAY TODAY!

Tristen and Jorey: Philanthropy

  • Check profit share points

  • That's it

Tristan and Joey: Recruitment

  • Petal hangout after spring break on 3/22

  • If you want to be recruitment, text me and jorey

Logan

  • PR sale ends 3/14 at 11:59 pm

    • 1 point required

  • World vision shirt pickup

    • Text me about times

  • Text me if you wanna be PR officer next year

    • 979-777-2075


Meeting Minutes Form



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page